Contact

Point O' Woods Golf & Country Club

Physical Address: 1516 Roslin Road, Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8748, Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Clubhouse

Controller | Bill Martindale | bmartindale@pointowoods.com
Accounting | Sally Gregg | sgregg@pointowoods.com
Executive Chef | Mike Bredice | chefmike@pointowoods.com
Phone: (269) 944-1433 | Fax: (269) 944-5585

Golf Professional

Head Pro | Matt Flaherty | mflaherty@pointowoods.com
Phone: (269) 944-5851 | Fax: (269) 944-5818

Grounds Staff

Superintendent | Ron Fox | ronfox@pointowoods.com
First Assistant | Adam Roels | aroels@pointowoods.com
Phone: (269) 944-1800 | Fax: (269) 944-1866

Tennis

Tennis Professional | John Polishuk
Phone: (269) 944-5554 | Fax: (269) 944-5585


Please feel free to contact us with your questions, feedback, suggestions or comments.